FandomFest Schedule

So I am quite excited to be a guest at the amazing FandomFest at the end of June. This will only be the second convention I’ve been a guest at, and I’ll be in the company of some amazing writers. If you’re near the area I really cannot recommend enough that you make the trip and check it out.

Now here are the panels I’ll be sitting on:

Saturday 1pm McCreary Room Making Your Editor Happy

Saturday 4pm Stanley Room Knuckle Sandwiches (Pulp)

Sunday 10am Stanley Room Female Characters in Horror

Sunday 1pm Wilson Room Exploring Genres Southern Gothic

I’m looking forward to some amazing discussions, meeting some amazing people and having a blast! …Until the moderators stop us.

Who all will be there?

1 Comment »

  1. [...] how well I follow my own advice while I get ready for FandomFest! Anyone going? You can look at my schedule for the convention [...]


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,867 other followers

