I am officially an author on Amazon.

So I have some very, very excited news. I am officially an author on Amazon. If you go to Amazon and type in my name, “Andrea Judy” then you get an actual result!! It’s a great anthology I’m honored to be in:

The Pulptress (It is also available in ebook format)

My short story, The Bone Queen is the last story in this amazing collection and I could not be more thrilled. This collection features five face-paced, pulp stories starring the amazing female pulp hero, The Pulptress.

This collection is from Pro Se Press who put out some of the leading Pulp in the world right now.

Please go purchase your copy and the next time you run into me I’ll be happy to sign it for you!

Now, if you’ll excuse me I have to go squeel some more!

2 Comments »

  1. Jeroen Steenbeeke Said:

    Congratulations! Or should I say: welcome to the club.

    (Yes I know I took the shortcut by self-publishing, so sue me)

  2. Christine Swint Said:

    Congratulations! Have your story end the collection means yours is the one we will remember most.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,875 other followers

