Happy last Wednesday of 2010

I love coming up to the beginning of a New Year. It’s a time of year when suddenly everyone knows that they change themselves and the world around them. It’s really inspiring. Now, I’m saving Friday for my personal list of resolutions so that will be fun!

I am deep in the midst of a full house cleaning to get ready for my little New Year’s party on Friday so I’m going to direct you to my One Shot Wednesday Poems for today’s blog post. It’s the last Wednesday of 2010 so let’s celebrate, eh? (Hey, it’s almost New Years, I can cheat a little, right? 🙂 )

Predatory

Aisle Seven

Store Bought

 

Also, due to a few e-mails I’ve received over the last few weeks I added a page of my model work. I am not a model, I only help out with friends or places I super duper love. So if you want to check that out you can here

 

Happy almost New Year!!

3 Comments »

  1. Maria Said:

    Loved your poems and happy too come soon new year!!!:)

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Paperback Horror. Paperback Horror said: RT @judyblackcloud: Happy last Wednesday of 2010: http://wp.me/p1bGYd-4o […]


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

