Break Time!

Alright all,

So it’s been… roughly 9 months since I started this blog. How cool is that? It has been an awesome time so far with more awesomeness to come. That being said, I have run myself ragged over the last few months. I will have a lovely book review on Saturday and then will be taking the next week off. That’s right. One whole week without me. How will you get by?

Just a suggestion. :3

So, while I’m off taking a small breather, feel free to send me some suggestions for posts you want to see from me. It doesn’t have to be writing related either.

And, who is up for doing a guest blog post? I’d love to include more of those.

So, I’ll see you all in a week!

3 Comments »

  1. Laura Said:

    Hey there! Enjoy your break:) As for what I’d like to see, I guess…maybe…something about the woes and wonders of grad school? 🙂 And if you need someone to write a guest post, I’m nobody important but I’d love to oblige. 😀


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

