The Battered Suitcase Interview with Me

Hello! The past two weeks have been midterms and my little brain wants to curl up and cry, so instead of a blog post today I’m going to send you over to an interview I did with the wonderful magazine, The Battered Suitcase.

Go check it out and be sure to look at their work (even purchase a copy!). They have some amazing work! And hey, if you purchase a copy of the magazine issue I’m in I’ll even sign it for you!

Anyways, I’m back to the books and schoolwork!

Here’s also an amazing list of blogs for Pay it Forward, starting on the 14th! Feel free to sign on up!

Leave a Reply

