Pay it Forward!

Today’s links are brought to you by the Pay it Forward blog hop

Here are the rules:

List, describe, and link to three blogs that you enjoy reading.
Visit and follow blogs that you see people pointing to.
Visit all of them if you can, but if you can’t then that’s okay too.

It’s simple.

Just test out the links below and if you like them, follow them. Here are some of the blogs I’ve found most interesting!

Writer Musings I always love finding new writing blogs and I have to say I have fallen in love here. I really like the posts about getting the most out of critiques. I think that’s one of the most helpful things a writer can learn about. She also shares some amazing reviews on great books. Go check it out!
C. Hope Clark’s blog Another fantastic writer’s blog. It’s awesome whether you write as a hobby, as your job or something in between. There’s a wide range of topics, some about marketing yourself, your book, writing in general and other topics across the board. Seriously thrilled I found this gem.
That’s Write I love puns so this blog stole my heart from the get-go. This is another great blogger who talks about writing, being a mom, life and going-ons in the world. It’s nice to see a blog that so gracefully handles a range of topics, and makes it all fun.
Now, wordpress won’t let me post the blog sign-up (boo!!) so here’s a link to the fantastic Draven Ames where I discovered this great Pay it Forward blog.
2 Comments »

  1. Draven Ames Said:

    Checking out Writer Musings. I think the critique phase is one of the most important ones. Not being one to sugar coat it, I appreciate a good red sheet of paper.

    ~Draven

  2. Pat Hatt Said:

    Some great picks, I agree critques are great as they just make it that much better.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

