Update Schedule Change

As most of you know I’m currently in grad school, and let’s just say that the semester is royally kicking my butt. So I’ve decided to change the update schedule of the blog to only update on Tuesday and Saturday.

Tuesday will be general ramblings on writing, and Saturdays will be reviews, poetry, guest posts, and contests.

Once the semester is over then I will likely move back to three times a week but for now, I need every free moment I can get to survive this semester. Good thoughts welcome!

1 Comment »

  1. At least you have an update schedule. My own blog updates are completely erratic


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

