I broke the internet…

So near the middle of this month I blew up my wordpress account and ended up with this blog disappearing and making itself private. I was trying to make a new blog for a class I’m in (and if you are in that class and are reading this then this is not the class blog you are looking for, go here instead )

*shrugs* The wonders of the internet I guess?

Anyways, since the wordpress site blew up and pretty much ate anything and everything in sight for the time it was out, I was unable to access any entries into the Scare My Pants Off contest… so…

I am re-launching the contest and extending it until NEXT Tuesday, Feburary 7th. For more details on the contest you can go here (or you know… scroll down on the main page….)

 

Now get to the scaring people!

1 Comment »

  1. Laura Said:

    Thanks for letting us know! I tried visiting your blog in January and was dismayed to see that it had gone private for some reason. 🙂 Glad you’re back!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

