Submission Call!

One of my favorite publishers in the world is putting a call for several wonderful anthologies that I wanted to share for this short little Saturday post!

 

Luna’s Children: Tales of the Werewolf

Capes and Clockwork: Superheroes in the Age of Steam

Pirates

 

I’m also very sad to remind everyone that duotrope now requires a $5/month subscription and I really recommend you get a subscription. It’s an amazingly useful site that has tons of submission calls for you.

 

 

2 Comments »

  1. Laura Wise Said:

    Thanks for the tip!

    Unfortunately, I seriously don’t know if I can afford $5/month at the moment. I got a job (yay!) but I still have to buy the rest of my drafting supplies for a class I’m taking…

    • Andi Judy Said:

      I understand! I cannot afford it right now either but I understand the reasons they had to do it. I hope in the future I can afford it!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

