Proper ConNooga Review!

Now that I have shaken out of the post-convention haze, let me give a proper review and tell you about the awesome people I met.

This was my third year at ConNooga, but my first year here as a guest so it was very exciting. I had my own little half of a table and that was great and very exciting! (I even sold books, yay!)

Me, Stephen Zimmer, and Andrew Toy.

I got to hang out with some amazing writers who I will try to list here… Sorry if I forget anyone!! (Thanks to Bobby for the photo!)

Ed Crandell

K.S. Daniels

Kerlak Publishing

M.B. Weston

Dan Jolley

D. Allan Lewis

D.A. Adams

Sean Taylor

Bobby Nash

Stephen Zimmer

John Hartness

Andrew Toy

James R. Tuck

Please go check out all of these people, buy their books and enjoy. They’re all great writers, great people, and just plain awesome.

Leave a Reply

