I’m back!!

It has been a busy month, and I am happy to be back to the blog. I have graduated from grad school… which really means that I have finished all of my classes, and now just have to write my thesis over the summer.

By July I should be done 100% and out of school! Whooooo!

Graduation!

Graduation!

I also have just started an amazing full-time job that I am beyond thrilled about it. I’ll be able to work with social media, writing, and working with a really great and talented group of people at my alma mater.

So, blog is resuming its usual posting schedule of Tuesday and Saturday!

It’s good to be back, and if there are any topics you’d like to see on the blog, please let me know.

1 Comment »

  1. andreakbeltran Said:

    Congratulations!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

